Whitehouse Centers for Disease Control and Prevention US Department of Homeland Security - Federal Emergency Management Agency

Limits on non-essential travel were implemented on March 21, 2020 and were reevaluated after 30 days by the United States, Canada and Mexico. On May 19, 2020, these measures were extended until June 22, 2020.

Last updated May 20, 2020
Source: U.S. Department of Homeland Securitylinks to external site